Track and Field

Date Day Event Location Boys Start Girls’ Start
03/24/18 Saturday Run for Hope St. Joseph’s, Garden City 8:00 AM 8:00 AM
04/03/18 Tuesday Easter Classic St. Anthony’s 10:00 AM 10:00 AM
04/10/18 Tuesday Developmental Chaminade 4:30 PM
04/11/18 Wednesday Developmental St. John the Baptist 4:30 PM
04/14/18 Saturday Limmer Invitational Mepham HS 10:00 AM 10:00 AM
04/17/18 Tuesday Developmental Kellenberg 4:30 PM
04/18/18 Wednesday Developmental Kellenberg 4:30 PM
05/01/18 Tuesday Fr/Soph Championship St. John the Baptist 4:30 PM
05/04/18 Friday St. Anthony’s Invitational St. Anthony’s TBD TBD
05/05/18 Saturday St. Anthony’s Invitational St. Anthony’s TBD TBD
05/09/18 Wednesday Fr/Soph Championship St. John the Baptist 4:30 PM
05/12/18 Saturday North Shore Invitational North Shore HS 10:00 AM 10:00 AM
*05/12/18 Saturday Fr/Soph Intersec Champ Icahn Stadium TBD TBD
*05/19/18 Saturday Varisty League Champ St. Anthony’s 9:00 AM 9:00 AM
*05/26/18 Saturday Varsity Intersec Champ Icahn Stadium TBD TBD
*06/08/18 Friday NY State Championship Binghamton, NY TBD TBD
*06/09/18 Saturday NY State Championship Binghamton, NY TBD TBD