Spring Track

Date Day Event Location Time
04/01/17 Saturday Valley Stream Challenge Valley Stream North HS 10:00 AM
04/05/17 Wednesday Girls Developmental St. John the Baptist 4:30 PM
04/08/17 Saturday Paul Limmer Invitational Mepham HS 10:00 AM
04/11/17 Tuesday Boys Developmental Kellenberg 4:30 PM
04/12/17 Wednesday Girls Developmental Kellenberg 4:30 PM
04/18/17 Tuesday Easter Classic St. Anthony’s 10:00 AM
05/02/17 Tuesday Boys Fr/So Championship St. John the Baptist 4:40 PM
05/05/17 Friday St. Anthony’s Invitational St. Anthony’s TBD
05/06/17 Saturday St. Anthony’s Invitational St. Anthony’s TBD
05/10/17 Wednesday GirlsĀ  Fr/So Championship St. John the Baptist 4:30 PM
05/13/17 Saturday North Shore Invitational North Shore HS 10:00 AM
05/20/17 Saturday Varsity League Championships St. Anthony’s 9:00 AM