Girls Varsity Soccer

Date Day Playing Home/Away Time
09/11/17 Monday St. Francis Prep St. Francis Prep 4:00 PM
09/13/17 Wednesday Molloy Molloy 4:00 PM
09/14/17 Thursday Portledge Portledge 4:00 PM
09/18/17 Monday Holy Trinity Home 4:00 PM
09/20/17 Wednesday St. Dominic’s St. Dominic’s 4:00 PM
09/26/17 Tuesday Our Lady of Mercy Home 4:00 PM
09/29/17 Friday St. Francis Prep Home 5:45 PM
10/02/17 Monday Molloy Home 4:00 PM
10/13/17 Friday Holy Trinity Holy Trinity 4:00 PM
10/16/17 Monday St. Dominic’s Home 4:00 PM
10/18/17 Wednesday Our Lady of Mercy Our Lady of Mercy 4:00 PM