Girls Varsity Lacrosse

Date Day Playing Home/Away Time
03/22/17 Wednesday Our Lady of Mercy Our Lady of Mercy 4:00 PM
03/27/17 Monday Holy Trinity Home 4:00 PM
03/29/17 Wednesday Holy Trinity Holy Trinity 4:00 PM
04/04/17 Tuesday St. Francis Prep Home 5:45 PM
04/03/17 Monday St. John the Baptist Home 4:00 PM
04/05/17 Wednesday Archbishop Molloy Home 4:00 PM
04/07/17 Friday Our Lady of Mercy Home 4:00 PM
05/04/17 Thursday St. Dominic’s St. Dominic’s 4:00 PM
04/26/17 Wednesday Our Lady of Mercy Home 4:00 PM
04/28/17 Friday Holy Trinity Home 4:00 PM
05/01/17 Monday St. Francis Prep Home 4:00 PM
05/08/17 Monday St. John the Baptist St. John the Baptist 4:00 PM