Girls Lacrosse

Date Day Playing Home/Away Time
03/22/18 Thursday St. Anthony’s St. Anthony’s 4:15 PM
04/09/18 Monday Holy Trinity Home 4:15 PM
04/13/18 Friday St. Francis Prep Home 5:30 PM
04/16/18 Monday Sacred Heart   Home 4:15 PM
04/18/18 Wednesday St. John the Baptist St. John the Baptist 4:15 PM
04/20/18 Friday Our Lady of Mercy Academy Home 4:15 PM
04/23/18 Monday Sacred Heart  JV “B” Home 4:15 PM
04/25/18 Wednesday Kellenberg Home 4:15 PM
04/27/18 Friday St. John the Baptist Home 4:15 PM
05/02/18 Wednesday Kellenberg JV “B” Home 4:15 PM
05/03/18 Thursday Our Lady of Mercy Our Lady of Mercy 4:15 PM