Girls Varsity Basketball

Date Day Playing Home/Away Time
01/13/17 Friday St. Dominic Home 5:45 PM
01/14/17 Saturday JFK HS (NJ) JFK HS (NJ) 11:30 AM
01/15/17 Sunday Say Yes To Success Elite Showcase Truman HS, Bronx NY TBD
01/17/17 Tuesday St. John Baptist Home 5:45 PM
01/22/17 Sunday Curtis Curtis 11:00 AM
01/27/17 Friday Kellenberg HS Kellenberg HS 5:45 PM
01/29/17 Sunday Gaucho Mecca Tournament Gauchos Gym TBD
01/31/17 Tuesday Sacred Heart Academy Home 5:45 AM
02/03/17 Friday St. Anthony Home 5:45 PM
02/07/17 Tuesday Our Lady Of Mercy Academy Home 5:45 PM
02/10/17 Friday St. Dominic St. Dominic 4:15 PM
02/11/17 Saturday Loughlin HS Home 2:30 PM
02/14/17 Tuesday St. John Baptist Away 5:45 PM
02/18/17 Saturday Holy Trinity Home 4:30 PM
02/22/17 Tuesday Truman Home 5:30 PM
02/24/17 Friday Kellenberg HS Home 5:45 PM
02/26/17 Sunday Holy Trinity Holy Trinity 2:00 PM