Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball

Date Day Playing Home/Away Time
09/14/17 Thursday St. Dominic’s Home 4:15 PM
09/19/17 Tuesday Kellenberg Home 4:15 PM
09/21/17 Thursday Sacred Heart Sacred Heart 4:15 PM
09/26/17 Tuesday St. Anthony’s St. Anthony’s 4:15 PM
09/28/17 Thursday St. John the Baptist Home 4:15 PM
10/03/17 Tuesday Holy Trinity Home 4:15 PM
10/05/17 Thursday Our Lady of Mercy Home 4:15 PM
10/10/17 Tuesday St. Dominic’s St. Dominic’s 4:15 PM
10/12/17 Thursday Kellenberg Kellenberg 4:15 PM
10/17/17 Tuesday Sacred Heart Home 4:15 PM
10/19/17 Thursday St. Anthony’s Home 4:15 PM
10/24/17 Tuesday St. John the Baptist St. John the Baptist 4:15 PM
10/26/17 Thursday Holy Trinity Holy Trinity 4:15 PM
10/30/17 Monday Our Lady of Mercy Our Lady of Mercy 4:15 PM