Girls Badminton

Date Day Playing Home/Away Time
04/10/18 Tuesday St. Anthony’s St. Anthony’s 4:15 PM
04/11/18 Wednesday Sacred Heart Home 4:15 PM
04/12/18 Thursday Mary Louis Academy Home 4:15 PM
04/16/18 Monday St. John the Baptist Home 4:15 PM
04/17/18 Tuesday Our Lady of Mercy Our Lady of Mercy 4:15 PM
04/23/18 Monday Holy Trinity Home 4:15 PM
04/24/18 Tuesday St. Anthony’s Home 4:15 PM
04/26/18 Thursday Sacred Heart Home 4:15 PM
04/30/18 Monday Mary Louis Academy Home 4:15 PM
05/01/18 Tuesday St. John the Baptist St. John the Baptist 4:15 PM
05/03/18 Thursday Our Lady of Mercy Home 4:15 PM
05/08/18 Tuesday Holy Trinity Home 4:15 PM