Boys Varsity Soccer

Date Day Playing Home/Away Time
09/12/17 Tuesday St. Dominic’s Home 4:00 PM
09/14/17 Thursday Kellenberg Home 4:00 PM
09/19/17 Tuesday St. Anthony’s St. Anthony’s 4:00 PM
09/21/17 Thursday Chaminade Home 4:00 PM
09/28/17 Thursday St. John the Baptist Home 4:00 PM
09/29/17 Friday TBD Home TBD
10/03/17 Tuesday Holy Trinity Home 4:00 PM
10/05/17 Thursday St. Dominic’s St. Dominic’s 4:00 PM
10/06/17 Friday Regis Home 4:00 PM
10/10/17 Tuesday Kellenberg Kellenberg 4:00 PM
10/12/17 Thursday St. Anthony’s Home 4:00 PM
10/17/17 Tuesday Chaminade Chaminade 4:00 PM
10/24/17 Tuesday St. John the Baptist St. John the Baptist 4:00 PM
10/26/17 Thursday Holy Trinity Holy Trinity 4:00 PM