Boys Varsity Lacrosse

Date Day Playing Home/Away Time
03/15/17 Wednesday Great Neck North (Scrimmage) Great Neck North 4:00 PM
03/16/17 Thursday St. Joe’s by the Sea (Scrimmage) St. Joe’s by the Sea 4:30 PM
03/20/17 Monday Elmont (Scrimmage) Elmont 4:30 PM
03/21/17 Tuesday Portledge (Scrimmage) Home 4:15 PM
03/23/17 Thursday Mt. St. Michael Home 4:15 PM
03/28/17 Tuesday Great Neck North (Scrimmage) Home 4:00 PM
03/29/17 Wednesday Holy Trinity (9-10 gr Scrimmage) Home 4:00 PM
03/30/17 Thursday St. Dominic St. Dominic 4:15 PM
03/31/17 Friday Columbia Prep (Manhattan) Home 4:30 PM
04/04/17 Tuesday Holy Trinity Home 7:30 PM
04/06/17 Thursday Great Neck South Home 4:15 PM
04/08/17 Saturday Cardinal Spellman Home 11:00 AM
04/10/17 Monday LI Lutheran Home 4:15 PM
04/11/17 Tuesday St. John the Baptist St. John the Baptist 4:15 PM
04/18/17 Tuesday Xaverian Home 12:00 PM
04/22/17 Saturday Cardinal Hayes Home 11:00 AM
04/25/17 Tuesday St. Ray’s Home 4:15 PM
04/27/17 Thursday Portledge Portledge 4:15 PM
05/02/17 Tuesday Monsignor Farrell Monsignor Farrell 5:00 PM
05/03/17 Wednesday Kellenberg Home 4:15 PM
05/04/17 Thursday Holy Trinity Holy Trinity 4:15 PM
05/09/17 Tuesday Kennedy Catholic Home 4:30 PM