Boys Varsity Golf

Date Day Playing Location Time
04/03/17 Monday Holy Trinity Deepdale CC 4:00 PM
04/06/17 Thursday Chaminade North Hempstead CC 4:00 PM
04/10/17 Monday St. Anthony’s Deepdale CC 4:00 PM
04/11/17 Tuesday Kellenberg North Hills CC 4:00 PM
04/24/17 Monday St. Dominic’s Deepdale CC 4:00 PM
04/25/17 Tuesday Chaminade North Hills CC 4:00 PM
04/26/17 Wednesday Kellenberg Eisenhower CC 4:00 PM
05/01/17 Monday St. John the Baptist Deepdale CC 4:00 PM
05/03/17 Wednesday Holy Trinity Middle Bay CC 4:00 PM
05/04/17 Thursday St. Anthony’s Huntington CC 4:00 PM
05/08/17 Monday St. John the Baptist Timber Point 4:00 PM
05/09/17 Tuesday St. Dominic’s Nassau CC 4:00 PM
05/22/17 Monday NSCHSAA Playoffs Eisenhower Red 4:00 PM
06/02/17 Friday CHSAA State Playoffs James Baird GC TBD
06/10/17 Saturday Federation Playoffs Bethpage Black TBD
06/11/17 Sunday Federation Playoffs Bethpage Black TBD