Boys Varsity Basketball

Date Day Playing Home/Away Time
11/29/16 Tuesday St. Francis Prep St. Francis 7:30 PM
12/6/16 Tuesday Seward HS Seward HS 5:00 PM
12/10/16 Saturday Smithtown West Elmont HS 2:00 PM
12/11/16 Sunday FDR HS FDR 2:00 PM
12/17/16 Saturday Bishop Kearney Bishop Kearney 6:00 PM
12/18/16 Sunday Bishop Kearney Bishop Kearney 12:00 PM
12/29/16 Thursday All Hallows All Hollows TBA
1/6/17 Friday St. Anthony Home 7:30 PM
1/7/17 Saturday Campus Magnet Campus Magnet TBA
1/10/17 Tuesday Chaminade Home 7:30 PM
1/13/17 Friday St. Dominic St. Dominic 7:30 PM
1/17/17 Tuesday St. John the Baptist St. John the Baptist 7:30 PM
1/20/17 Friday Holy Trinity Home 7:30 PM
1/21/17 Saturday Cardnial Hayes Home 1:00 PM
1/22/17 Sunday Monsignor Scanlan Msgr. Scanlan TBA
1/27/17 Friday Kellenberg Home 7:30 PM
2/3/17 Friday St. Anthony St. Anthony 7:30 PM
2/7/17 Tuesday Chaminade Chaminade 7:30 PM
2/10/17 Friday St. Dominic Home 7:30 PM
2/14/17 Tuesday St. John the Baptist Home 7:30 PM
2/17/17 Friday Holy Trinity Holy Trinity 7:30 PM
2/24/17 Friday Kellenberg Kellenberg 7:30 PM