Boys Varsity Hockey

Date Day Home Team Visiting Team Rink Time
11/20/16 Sunday St. Peter’s St. Mary’s Abe Stark 6:00 PM
11/28/16 Monday Holy Cross St. Mary’s Flushing 5:30 PM
12/1/16 Thursday St. Mary’s St. Francis Cantiague 4:00 PM
12/2/16 Friday Xaverian St. Mary’s Aviator TBD
12/11/16 Sunday Stepinac St. Mary’s Ebersole 5:15 PM
12/19/16 Monday St. Mary’s St. Peter’s Flushing 7:00 PM
12/21/16 Wednesday McClancy St. Mary’s Flushing 7:00 PM
1/5/17 Thursday St. Mary’s St. Edmund’s Cantiague 4:00 PM
1/8/17 Sunday St. Edmund’s St. Mary’s Abe Stark 7:45 PM
1/11/17 Wednesday Xavier St. Mary’s Bayonne 5:30 PM
1/12/17 Thursday St. Mary’s McClancy Cantiague 4:00 PM
1/18/17 Wednesday St. Mary’s Xaverian Flushing 7:00 PM
1/19/17 Thursday St. Mary’s Xavier Cantiague 4:00 PM
1/26/17 Thursday St. Mary’s Holy Cross Cantiague 4:00 PM
1/30/17 Monday St. Francis St. Mary’s Flushing 7:00 PM
2/2/17 Thursday St. Mary’s Stepinac Cantiague 4:00 PM