Boys Freshmen Basketball

Date Day Playing Home/Away Time
11/25/17 Saturday Staten Island CYO CTR Staten Island TBA
11/26/17 Sunday Staten Island CYO CTR Staten Island TBA
12/02/17 Saturday Salesian High School Salesian High School 12:00 PM
12/05/17 Tuesday Monsignor McClancy Monsignor McClancy 4:00 PM
12/12/17 Tuesday St. Anthony St. Anthony 4:00 PM
12/15/17 Friday St. Dominic Home TBA
12/19/17 Tuesday Holy Trinity Home 5:30 PM
12/22/17 Friday Archbishop Molloy Archbishop Molloy 4:00 PM
12/27/17 Wednesday TBA Monsignor Scanlan TBA
12/28/17 Thursday TBA Monsignor Scanlan TBA
01/03/18 Wednesday Chaminade Chaminade 5:45 PM
01/09/18 Tuesday Kellenberg Home 4:15 PM
01/12/18 Friday St. John the Baptist St. John the Baptist 5:45 PM
01/15/18 Monday Christ the King Home TBA
01/16/18 Tuesday St. Anthony Home 4:15 PM
01/19/18 Friday St. Dominic St. Dominic 5:45 PM
01/26/18 Friday Holy Trinity Holy Trinity 5:45 PM
01/28/18 Sunday St. Francis Prep Home 12:00 PM
01/30/18 Tuesday Chaminade Home 4:15 PM
02/06/18 Tuesday Kellenberg Kellenberg 5:45 PM
02/09/18 Friday St. John the Baptist Home 4:15 PM