Boys & Girls Bowling

Date Day Home Visitor Bowling Alley Time
11/16/16 Wednesday St. Mary’s St. Anthony’s East Meadow Lanes 4:00 PM
11/30/16 Wednesday St. Mary’s Kellenberg East Meadow Lanes 4:00 PM
12/01/16 Thursday St. John the Baptist St. Mary’s Babylon Lanes 4:00 PM
12/07/16 Wednesday St. Mary’s Chaminade East Meadow Lanes 4:00 PM
12/14/16 Wednesday St. Mary’s St. Dominic’s East Meadow Lanes 4:00 PM
12/21/16 Wednesday St. Anthony’s St. Mary’s Plainview Lanes 4:00 PM
01/10/17 Tuesday Chaminade St. Mary’s Sheridan Lanes 4:00 PM
01/12/17 Thursday Kellenberg St. Mary’s Garden City Lanes 4:00 PM
01/18/17 Wednesday St. Mary’s St. John the Baptist East Meadow Lanes 4:00 PM
02/01/17 Wednesday St. Dominic’s St. Mary’s Syosset Lanes 4:00 PM