Class Agent Directory

First Maiden Last Name Class of E-Mail
Frederick Von Burg 1953 vburg3@yahoo.com
Virgil Varrichio 1953 vlvarrichio@charter.net
Todd Freund 1953
Patricia Condon Costigan 1955 palc62@aol.com
Mary Ann Stratton Hogan 1955
Patricia Pryor Keiserman 1956 patk345@aol.com
Margaret Carroll Bowles 1956 pegbowles@aol.com
Ronald Ronzoni 1956 rronzoni@optonline.net
James Jacquette 1957 jamesjacquette@cox.net
Robert Glover 1957 robert.p.glover@verizon.net
Judith Annibale Betts 1959 bettswine@aol.com
Carl Ludecke 1959 cjbhomes@aol.com
Olinda Pisciotta Bradshaw 1960 fbs1ow@sbcglobal.net
Dennis Hayes 1962 lee.hayes@comcast.net
Wendy Dailey Bennett 1963 platinum1126@aol.com
Joseph Meade 1964 jandjmeade@gmail.com
Bill Meyer 1966 back9billy@hotmail.com
Teri Bice Magel 1966 teriund@optonline.net
Karen Lane McCormick 1967 KarenMccormick@yahoo.com
Neill Reilly 1967 Neill_reilly@yahoo.com
Christina Jablonski Brady 1968 chrisjibs@optonline.net
George Shaughness 1968 gshaughness@gmail.com
Michael Doran 1969 mikeincaudio@gmail.com
Robert Anastasia 1971 bobbymanhasset@yahoo.com
Kevin Connolly 1971 kconno32@optonline.net
Susan Curtis Martin 1971 scmknicks@aol.com
Paula Betowski Flaherty 1972 pj1231@hotmail.com
Leo Crowley 1973 crowleylt@aol.com
David Gallo 1973 dgallo@msgrb.com
Jeanine Dunn Varroney 1975 flyace13@aol.com
Mary Maher Sauvigne 1975 leo72657@aol.com
Patty McHale 1975
Debra Vey Voda Hamilton 1976 dhamilton413@aol.com
Daniel Thomas 1977 dan.thomas@servicing.com
Kathleen Tabucchi Owens 1977 kathytrabucchiowens@gmail.com
John Ohrnberger 1978 John.Ohrnberger@towerswatson.com
Robert O’Connell 1979 robert.oconnell@verizonbusiness.com
Tim Doyle 1980 bunkeroil6@msn.com
Eileen Dominici Aivaliotis 1981 eileens5kids@optonline.net
Kerry Pollicino Brady 1984 dootz25@optonline.net
Eileen Forde Rivera 1985 erivera4@optonline.net
Eileen Symmons 1986 eileen.symmons@gmail.com
Luke Driscoll 1987 ldriscoll@ccsfundraising.com
Antoinette Lang 1987 nettlang@verizon.net
Kieran Blake 1989 kieranblake71@gmail.com
Christopher Flynn 1990 cjflynn72@yahoo.com
Scott Harford 1991 sgharford@aecrepro.com
Sandra Rueda Sanchez 1992 sanchezrueda29@hotmail.com
James C. Blake 1993 jblake@sidoti.com
Elizabeth Dahlstrom 1996 swedegrl39@aol.com
Matthew Downs 1997 mtxdowns@gmail.com
Brendan Brady 1998 brendanbrady80@gmail.com
Michael Bacich 1998 mikeyb628@aol.com
John Reardon 2000 guitarles1@aol.com
Kevin McCabe 2000 hopalong316@aol.com
Joe Randazzo 2003 joerandazz0@nyc.rr.com
Rosemarie Rodgers 2004 Rosemarie@cresthollow.com
Elena Teixeira 2006 elenatex@nyu.edu
Astrid Rousseau 2006 rouss.am@gmail.com
Brittany Evans 2009 brittany.m.evans@gmail.com
Thomas Capobianco 2010 thestudents10@yahoo.com
Sophia Cunningham 2011 fifiladou565@aol.com
Charles McCann 2011 rvsc23@aol.com
Thomas Hoban 2011 TJHoban@verizon.net
David Viana 2011 vianad@optimum.com
Mia Cosentino 2011