Class Agent Directory

First Name Last Name Class of E-mail Number
Todd Freund 1953 osprey2@optonline.net
Robert Glover 1953 robert.p.glover@verizon.net
Virgil Varrichio 1953 vvarrichio@verizon.net
Frederick Von Burg 1953 vburg3@yahoo.com
Patricia Costigan 1955 palc62@aol.com
Mary Ann Hogan 1955
Margaret Bowles 1956 pegbowles@aol.com
Patricia Keiserman 1956 patk345@aol.com
Robert Glover 1957 robert.p.glover@verizon.net
James Jacquette 1957 jamesjacquette@cox.net
Wendy Bennett 1959 platinum1126@aol.com
Judith Betts 1959 bettswine@optonline.net
Carl Ludecke 1959 cjbhomes@aol.com
Olinda Bradshaw 1960 fbs1ow@sbcglobal.net
Dennis Hayes 1962 lee.hayes@comcast.net
Wendy Bennett 1963 platinum1126@aol.com
Joseph Meade 1964 jandjmeade@gmail.com
Teri Magel 1966 teriund@optonline.net
Bill Meyer 1966 back9billy@hotmail.com
Kevin Connolly 1967 kconno32@optonline.net
Karen McCormick 1967 KarenMccormick@yahoo.com
Christina Brady 1968 chrisjibs@optonline.net
George Shaughness 1968 gshaughness@gmail.com
Michael Doran 1969 mikeincaudio@gmail.com
Robert Anastasia 1971 bobbymanhasset@yahoo.com
Kevin Connolly 1971 kconno32@optonline.net
Susan Martin 1971 scmknicks@aol.com
Christine Gawrych 1972 chrisgawrych857@gmail.com
Leo Crowley 1973 crowleylt@aol.com
David Gallo 1973 dgallo@msgrb.com
Mary Sauvigne 1975 leo72657@aol.com
Jeanine Varroney 1975 flyace13@aol.com
Daniel Thomas 1977 dan.thomas@servicing.com
John Ohrnberger 1978
Robert O’Connell 1979 roberte.oconnelljr@gmail.com
Timothy Doyle 1980 bunkeroil6@msn.com
Eileen Aivaliotis 1981 eileens5kids@optonline.net
Kerry Brady 1984 dootz80@gmail.com
Eileen Rivera 1985 erivera4@optonline.net
Eileen Ippolito 1986 idsign2@gmail.com
Luke Driscoll 1987 ldriscoll@ccsfundraising.com
Antoinette Lang 1987 nettlang3@gmail.com
Kieran Blake 1989
Christopher Flynn 1990 cjflynn72@yahoo.com
Scott Harford 1991 sgharford@buildflow.com
Sandra Sanchez 1992 sanchezrueda29@hotmail.com
James C. Blake 1993 jblakec@gmail.com
Elizabeth Dahlstrom 1996 swedegrl39@aol.com
Matthew Downs 1997 mtxdowns@gmail.com
Michael Bacich 1998 mikeyb628@aol.com
Brendan Brady 1998 brendanbrady80@gmail.com
Kevin McCabe 2000 hopalong316@aol.com
John Reardon 2000 guitarles1@aol.com
Elena Gaeta 2002 ect940@nyu.edu
Joe Randazzo 2003 joerandazzo85@gmail.com
Rosemarie Rodgers 2004 Rosemarie@cresthollow.com
Brittany Evans 2005 brittany.m.evans@gmail.com
Elena Gaeta 2006 ect940@nyu.edu
Astrid Rousseau 2006 rouss.am@gmail.com
Brittany Evans 2009 brittany.m.evans@gmail.com
Timothy Ahern 2010
Thomas Capobianco 2010 tomcap9@hotmail.com
Elena Gaeta 2010 ect940@nyu.edu
Astrid Rousseau 2010 rouss.am@gmail.com
Mia Cosentino 2011 mia.cosentino@vvm.edu
Sophia Cunningham 2011 fifiladou565@aol.com
Thomas Hoban 2011 tjhoban@verizon.net
Charles McCann 2011 charles.mccann@myliu.edu
David Viana 2011 vianad93@gmail.com.
Lisa Greco 2012 lisavgreco@gmail.com
Janelle James 2012 janelleannika@aol.com
Jonathan Kerby 2012 kerbyjonny@yahoo.com
John Kiggins 2012 jpjers22@yahoo.com
Jessica Gales 2013 jessg1221@gmail.com
Fae Kuhnen 2013 faekuhnen@aol.com
Christian Moise 2013 christianmoise24@yahoo.com
Caleb Williamson 2013 Cdwillia@hamilton.edu.
Timothy Ahern 2014 laxer1013@aim.com
Vincent de Venoge 2014 vdeveno@g.clemson.edu
Caroline Fallon 2014
Lindsay Marrone 2014 lamarrone@yahoo.com
Lauren Bernic 2015 bernic@optonline.net
Anthony Bosko 2015 aa_bosko@yahoo.com
Jonathan Brierre 2015 jonathanbrierre@yahoo.com
Kristen Byrne 2015 esbyrne@optonline.net
Christian Miller 2015
Kyla Portnoy 2015 Kylaportnoy@aol.com
Roseann Tucay 2015 4roxy4x@gmail.com
Kara Walsh 2015 TWalsh33@nyc.rr.com
Ariana Nikolis 2016 ariana@cpnmechanical.com
Jay Shah 2017 jkshah95@gmail.com
Ciara Warner 2017 ciwarner83@gmail.com