Metropolitan Transportation Authority

Many of our students take the following NYCTA buses; all of these bus routes connect to the Nassau County N20/21 route which runs along Northern Boulevard directly to St. Mary’s High School:

  • Bayside Q13, Q30, Q31, Q76
  • Beechhurst Q15
  • Bellerose, Floral Park,
  • New Hyde Park, Queens Village Q36, Q43, Q44, Q79, Q27, N25
  • College Point Q65
  • East Elmhurst Q48
  • Fresh Meadows Q31, Q65
  • Flushing Q17, Q25, Q26, Q28, Q46
  • Jackson Heights Q66
  • Little Neck Q12, Q79
  • Rosedale Q76
  • South Ozone Park Q10, Q76
  • Whitestone Q15, Q65, Q76
  • Woodside #7 Train

St. Mary’s High School, with the cooperation of the MTA Metropolitan Suburban Bus Authority, has arranged to have at least two N20/N21 buses at school for the students at dismissal.

A number of our students from Queens County take the LIRR. They travel from Woodside, Flushing-Main Street, Broadway, Auburndale, Bayside, Douglaston, Little Neck, and Great Neck train stations to the Manhasset station. They arrive in Manhasset at 7:07AM and, in the afternoon, they take the 2:47PM home.