Leadership

Administration

Pastor
Reverend Father Robert A. Romeo
pastor@stmary.ws

Parochial Vicar and Chaplain
Reverend Father Jiha Lim
frjiha@stmary.ws

President
Joseph R. McCleary, Ph.D.
president@stmary.ws

High School Principal
Gerard J. Buckley
gbuckley@stmary.ws

Assistant Principal for Students
Joelle Roussine ’03
jroussine@stmary.ws

Assistant Principal for Students
Michael Ryan
mryan@stmary.ws

Office of the President

Vice President of Development
Sean T. Collins ’77
scollins@stmary.ws

Director of Communications
Eileen M. Symmons ’86
esymmons@stmary.ws

Director of Alumni and Parent Relations
Kiera Gmelich Walsh
kwalsh@stmary.ws