Leadership

Administration

Pastor
Reverend Father Robert A. Romeo
pastor@stmary.ws

President
Mrs. Grace M. Cavallo
gcavallo@stmary.ws

Principal
Mr. Jonathan D. Kramer ’92
jkramer@stmary.ws

Assistant Principal for Academics
Mr. Gerard Buckley
gbuckley@stmary.ws

Assistant Principal for Students
Mr. Richard Krams
rkrams@stmary.ws

Assistant Principal for Students
Mr. Michael Ryan
mryan@stmary.ws

 

Office of the President

Director of Development and Alumni Relations
Mrs. Kristin Lynch Graham ’88
kgraham@stmary.ws

Director of Communications
Ms. Eileen Symmons ’86
esymmons@stmary.ws